Corporate Headquarters
Paul Maynard, Managing Director

806 Bunker View Dr, Apollo Beach (Tampa), FL 33572-2808
Paul.Maynard@dogwoodlogistics.com 703.935.2235

Admin, Technology & Regulatory Compliance
Ross E. Statham, Executive Vice President
553 Lakepointe Dr, Chipley, FL 32428-4125
Ross.Statham@dogwoodlogistics.com 770.329.5400

Operations
Brett Jegtvig, Executive Vice President, Global Operations
16553 37th St SE, Mapleton (Fargo), ND 58059
brett.jegtvig@dogwoodlogistics.com 701.367.8883

Ian Nicks, Vice President, Global Operations
16553 37th St SE, Mapleton (Fargo), ND 58059
ian.nicks@dogwoodlogistics.com 951.233.5347

Business Development
Brian Bruns, Senior Vice President, Global Business Development
16553 37th St SE, Mapleton (Fargo), ND 58059
brian.bruns@dogwoodlogistics.com 218.780.1056

Wayne Larson, Vice President, Global Business Development
1222 Port Terminal Dr, Duluth, MN 55802
wayne.larson@dogwoodlogistics.com 701.866.9854

Finance
Glenn Nelson, Executive Vice President, Finance
16553 37th St SE, Mapleton (Fargo), ND 58059
glenn.nelson@dogwoodlogistics.com 701.361.6665

Safety & Compliance
Paul Maynard, Safety Officer, Ethics Officer
806 Bunker View Dr, Apollo Beach (Tampa), FL 33572-2808
Paul.Maynard@dogwoodlogistics.com 703.935.2235 eFax: 815.331.5345